GEOMETRY

A trend we are all to familiar with this season is GEOMETRY!

This Summer I’ve been more about clashing prints, but I just cant wait to put my S/S pieces to the back of my wardrobe and make room for A/W!!

After posting my ‘Ece Gozen’ blog for Fashion Strikes a few weeks back, I was inspired to roam the high street for all things geometric!!

I’ve been hunting for some bold earrings in keeping with this trend for a while but hadn’t found exactly what I was looking for until last weekend when I popped into Primark to replace some laddered tights! At a bargain price of £2.50 I just couldn’t resist…

20130910-063837.jpg

20130910-063917.jpg

20130910-064022.jpg

20130910-064121.jpg

Stay tuned…later this week ill be posting pics of my new geometric print dress…just as soon as it arrives in the post…

Alexa
X

GEOMETRY

2 thoughts on “GEOMETRY

Leave a Reply

